Home > Xfire Profile Patcher > XPP Downtime

XPP Downtime

Unfortunatley I am experiencing some downtime with my XPP game profiles database, there’s nothing I can do about it, but it should be back within an hour or two.

Everything is back as normal now and XPP functions as it should :)

Categories: Xfire Profile Patcher
  1. April 30, 2013 at 09:47 | #1

    Hey there I am so delighted I found your website, I really found you by error, while I was browsing on Google for
    something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just
    like to say thanks a lot for a remarkable post and
    a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great work.

  2. May 6, 2013 at 16:15 | #2

    Hey there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering
    if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin
    for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  3. May 6, 2013 at 21:39 | #3

    I used to be recommended this blog by means of my cousin.
    I am now not positive whether this post is written via him as no
    one else recognise such precise approximately my trouble.
    You’re wonderful! Thank you!

  4. August 6, 2013 at 20:56 | #4

    Outstanding story there. What happened after? Take care!

  5. March 28, 2014 at 01:40 | #5

    Everything is very open with a very clear description of the challenges.
    It was truly informative. Your site is useful. Thank you for sharing!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

