Home > MKV Chapter Creator > MKV Chapterizer v2.4

MKV Chapterizer v2.4

There’s been a lot of other stuff going on lately, but here it is finally!
It’s not a bible of changes, but it includes some nice new features as well as a few improvements. There are some things I already have planned for next version/future versions, for example merging chapter files.

One thing I am also gonna work on is the documentation, that hasn’t been needed until now! Since start, this program has gotten loads of features and the interface has evolved too so I realize now that I need to create some proper docs. The place for the documentation will be the wiki tab at the google code page, here. I’ll make sure that there are lots of screen-shots and minimal text so they are easy to read ;)

Big thanks to you guys who have donated so far, really appreciated :D

Keep the chapterizer going and enjoy the new version!

  1. December 29, 2012 at 19:13

    hi, and many thanks for this excellent piece of soft.
    one problem for me, however, is that I somehow fail to switch on the “ChapterDB” mode…
    My guess was I have to click onto “Mode:nterval” and this would provide a possibility to
    switch to “ChapterDB”, – but the button “Mode:nterval” is g r e y e d (inactive) and I can do nothing about that. I am using Win8x64.
    would highly appreciate yr advice, if possible could you send a copy of your kind reply
    to my personal email : nikita.g.zhukov@gmail.com
    many thanks and happy new year to you!

    nikita zhukov
    tallinn, estonia

  2. Mick
    January 20, 2013 at 00:25

    I dont like program this because you cannot create your own chapters,
    You MUST set them at intervals either Seconds, Minutes or Hours, otherwise it probably would be a good program.

    I wanted to put chapter where i want them not where the software wants them.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

