Home > Developing Info, Xfire Game Patcher > Back in Business

Back in Business

Hey Guys!

I hope you’ve been having a great summer! I am back in business now after a long vacation πŸ˜€ I hope XGP has been working good for you whilst I’ve been gone! I’m sorry for the server downtime in the middle of august, it was out of my control.

Anyway, I only have a few things which i will fix in XGP, but I won’t release them in a tiny release because they are not lifesavers, just some small improvements. I don’t have any big ideas, and I can’t come up with anything for now so I need your help! If anyone out there has a suggestion or an idea, please write it here and I’ll see what I can do:)

Or maybe if you have some new games which you think I should add to the online db which XGP fetches from? Then write their names here and I’ll add them πŸ˜›

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

