Home > Uncategorized > The Chapterizer goes 2.0….but only Alpha

The Chapterizer goes 2.0….but only Alpha

I promised a release this weekend, and it is over in minutes now and I am not really finished with everything so I decided to release an early Alpha.

There are quite a lot of changes in the next update, that is why I have named it 2.0. I don’t have time naming all the new things I have been coding on but check around in the comments and on the Google code page and you will surely find out šŸ˜‰

I can’t really recommend using this version, some things are broken in it, it can barely do some chapterizing. But if you want a sneak peak of how the next version will look (kinda) and you don’t know how to build from source, this release is for you:
This release is outdated, a new version can be found here!
I won’t make an installer for this version because it is just a preview and should not be used full-time. As of March the third (when I added my project on google code), MKV Chapterizer is licensed under the GNU GPL v3 (more info on my google code page).

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

