Home > MKV Chapter Creator > MKVC Beta 2 Reporting for Duty

MKVC Beta 2 Reporting for Duty

Known Bugs:

  • DONE messagebox appearing repeatedly when chaperizing single movies one after one
  • Replace chapters doesn’t work
  • Some more that I surely have forgotten

Download:

This download is outdated, please download the latest version here

As I said in my last posts, there are more changes to the back-end than to the front-end. Stuff like queuing should work now (only tested with 2 movies in a row) as well seeing the progress of everything.
I am working as fast as I can on the time I have. Please drop a comment if there is any bug that you think I don’t know of 🙂

Categories: MKV Chapter Creator
  1. May 1, 2014 at 19:04

    It’s very effortless to find out any topic on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this piece of writing at this web site.

  2. July 27, 2014 at 11:13

    I read this article fully concerning the resemblance of hottest
    and preceding technologies, it’s awesome article.

  3. August 26, 2014 at 03:07

    Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.

    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Thanks

  4. September 3, 2014 at 20:37

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that
    I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement
    you access consistently fast.

  5. September 5, 2014 at 06:13

    Heya superb website! Does running a blog like this require a large amount of work?

    I’ve virtually no knowledge of programming but I had been hoping
    to start my own blog in the near future. Anyways, if you have any suggestions or tips for new blog
    owners please share. I understand this is off subject
    nevertheless I simply needed to ask. Thank you!

  6. September 5, 2014 at 13:11

    This is very attention-grabbing, You’re an overly professional blogger.
    I have joined your feed and sit up for seeking more of your excellent post.

    Also, I have shared your site in my social networks

  7. affiliate learning center
    September 10, 2014 at 19:20

    It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time
    to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I
    wish to suggest you some interesting things or tips.
    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.

    I desire to read more things about it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

