Back on track

So I had this big project in school, that practically took all my spare time (the reason to my absence). But I am done with it now, and I am back on track on the coding.
The priority is XGP at the moment, so I can get the final 3.0 version out asap since the old versions are defunct (though the 3.0 beta works). 3.0 will pack a lot of features, fixes and improvements so therefore there are quite some coding to do. But I’ll be working on it a lot this week since I am off school.

After XGP 3.0, Mkv Chapterizer will of course also get its dose of updates 😉

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

